Monthly Menu

Milk, water, & margarine served at each meal. Coffee & Tea: $0.25.
*Suggested donation for seniors age 60 and over, $2.75.
Guests under 60: $6.
** Menus subject to change!

March 1--Pat Boyle Funeral Home FREE
Taco Salad, Tortilla Chips, Black Beans, Yogurt, Fruit

Thursday, February 29th
Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla, Corn, Black Beans, Bread, Fruit

Monday, March 4
Steak Hoagie, Fries or Tots, Broccoli Salad, Yogurt, Fruit

Tuesday, March 5
Pizza, Pizza Green Beans, Side Salad, Yogurt, Fruit

Wednesday, March 6
Chicken & Corn Casserole, Peas or Lima Beans, Carrots, Fruit

Thursday, March 7
Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce, Bread Stick, Side Salad, Apple

Friday, March 8--Bob Taylor FREE
Italian Chicken, Pasta Salad, Roasted Veggies, Spinach, Fruit

Monday, March 11
Baked Chicken Leg, Pasta Salad, Peas, Cottage Cheese, Fruit

Tuesday, March 12
Tuna Noodle Casserole, Whole Wheat Roll, Brussels Sprouts, Fruit

Wednesday, March 13
Chef Salad, Bread Stick, Fruit Crisp

Thursday, March 14
Cheeseburger w/ Lettuce, Tomato, Onion; Fruit; Sweet Potato Fries; Baked Beans

Friday, March 15--1st Baptist Church FREE
Luck O The Irish Stuffed Peppers, Pot O Gold Mashed Potatoes, Magically Delicious Fruit & Yogurt, 1 Slice Bread

Monday, March 18
Baked Pork Chop, 1 Slice Bread, Side Salad, Baked Potato or Baby Bakers, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, March 19
Scrambled Egg, Sausage Patty, Home Fries, Sauteed Peppers & Onions, Biscuit, Fruit

Wednesday, March 20
Fish Sticks, Roll, Cabbage, Carrots, Fried Apples w/Raisins

Thursday, March 24
Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla, Corn, Black Beans, Fresh Fruit, Cookie

Friday, March 22--Fast & Friendly FREE
Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Roll, Broccoli, Fruit

Monday, March 25
Chicken or Turkey Noodles, Carrots, Cabbage, Fruit

Tuesday, March 26
Steak Salad, Yogurt, Bread Stick

Wednesday, March 27
BBQ Chicken Breast, Scalloped Potatoes, Spinach/Kale w/Onion, Bread or Roll, Fruit

Thursday, March 28
Hot Dog w/Beef Chili, Baked Beans, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 29--Good Friday/Easter Lunch
Ham, Scalloped Potatoes, Broccoli, Roll, Fruit Crisp